filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
Show

Radiancy - No No will not work after charge.

My wife has owned the 8800 over 1 year and the unit will not work after it is charged. It worked fine and she is very pleased with it until this problem. Please respond with any comments
#1087366
Reply to reviews
Show

No No Hair Removal Device Review

Bad, bad product. Have a huge rash, tried to use it 3 different times after letting it heal. Being diabetic and waiting, apparently I took to long to return. Policy void. Not good PR.
1.0
Details
Discounts and Special Offers
Price Affordability
#751347
Reply to reviews
Like a previous reporter, I entered the requested information to the point of entering my credit card info thinking it would take me to the place where I would find pricing. Instead, the website shut down on me so I did not worry as I had not authorised order/payment....
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Thanks for posting the price. Otherwise, not sure how many people find out unless they are scammed like you were.

Anonymous
Tracey

How did you contact a customer service rep? Phone number please!

#402190
Reply to reviews
I called about getting more information, they asked me for my card number to even talk, so I gave it to them, having no clue what they were doing (I'm 75yrs old)After a lengthy conversation, I told the gal I wasn't interested in the product, and she said she...
Read more
Hermiston, Oregon
#401466
Reply to reviews
I received a parcel in the mail on Thursday. When opened it was three nono hair removal systems that I had never purchased. It was charged to my credit card....$587!! Beware...don't open parcels from them. I had to pay to return them. Haven't received refund yet....
Read more
#385079
Reply to reviews
On 9/16/11, I saw tv ad for this hair removal product and went on website to get pricing info (never noted it on ad): https://www.trynono.com It made me go thru entering my info and after I entered credit card info and still did not get pricing I closed the page,...
Read more
Anonymous
Sceater

Yes ,I ordered a NoNo from radiance .Sent the product back on the 26 of June with a RMA number. They sent it back in one day .Then I had toWaite for them to send me a label. N...

Anonymous
Albertsmith

Thank you for posting the great content…I was looking for something like this…I found it quiet interesting,hopefully you will keep posting such blogs….Keep sharing…

Somerville, Tennessee
#263504
Reply to reviews